Free European Media Team 2018

Mogens Blicher Bjerregård, President 
Lucie Sýkorová 
Jens Mørch

Free European Media Office
Slagelsegade 14 K
DK-2100 København Ø.


Press and Media

Representatives from the press, who want to take part in the event covering it, can take part for free. For accreditation we need following info from you:

Name, Media, Mail, Phone, Job (journalist, photographer or?), Media address, Media webpage, Country. Send a mail to

Press coordinator during the conference: Lukasz Tamkun, Anna Werenberg and Jens Mørch.